About us .

LiTech Group was founded in China ShenZhen in 2002, is ISO 9001: 2008 certified and offers lithium technology for power solutions for the development and manufacture of battery systems, battery packs, battery chargers, battery BMS and all other battery-related products.

The European and development center was founded in Hamburg, Germany and invested in the production facilities in China. LiTech is characterized by strict German quality management and decades of experience with lithium batteries and battery management systems.

We develop and manufacture our modern, high-quality products at the production site in Shenzhen China with a production area of 3,000 m2.

The LiTech Group has over twenty years of experience in the field of BMS production and customer-specific battery systems.

LiTech develops, produces and controls the quality in-house and has its own facilities for battery assembly, battery BMS and battery housings. We offer professional project support and complete solutions from A to Z for your OEM / ODM / battery packs / chargers / BMS projects.

We develop and assemble battery sets with lithium-ion battery cells, lithium-polymer cells, LiFePo4 cells and LTO cells from 1S to 32S configurations with many different communication portals such as SMBus, CANBus, ModeBus, RS485 / RS232 etc.

We offer complete solutions for all your battery needs with high quality, affordable products. By working with iLogoTech, you benefit from relieving your workforce and maximizing your profit.

info@DasWatt.com

+49 40 238 00 5380

© 2019 by DasWatt powered up by iLogoTech GmbH

Über uns.

iLogoTech Group wurde 2002 in China ShenZhen gegründet, ist ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und bietet die Lithium-Technologie für Power Solutions zur Entwicklung und Herstellung von Batteriesystemen, Akku-Packs, Akku Ladegeräte, Batterie-BMS und allen anderen batteriebezogenen Produkten.

Die Europa und Entwicklungszentrale wurde in Hamburg, Deutschland gegründet und in die Produktionsanlagen in China investiert. iLogoTech kennzeichnet das strenge deutsche Qualitätsmanagement, die jahrzentelange Erfahrung mit Lithium Batterien und Batteriemanagementsystemen. 

Am Fertigungsstandort Shenzhen China mit 3.000m2 Produktionsfläche entwickeln und produzieren wir unsere modernen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte.

Die iLogoTech Group hat über zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der BMS Herstellung und kundenspezifische Batteriesysteme.

iLogoTech entwickelt, produziert und kontrolliert die Qualität im eigenen Haus und verfügt über eigene Einrichtungen für Batteriemontage, Batterie-BMS und Batteriegehäuse. Wir bieten professionelle Projektbetreuung und Komplettlösungen von A bis Z für Ihre OEM / ODM / Akku-Packs / Ladegeräte / BMS Projekte.

Wir entwickeln und montieren Batteriesätze mit Lithium-Ionen Batteriezellen, Lithium-Polymer Zellen, LiFePo4-Zellen und LTO Zellen von 1S bis 32S Konfigurationen mit vielen verschiedenen Kommunikationsportalen wie SMBus, CANBus, ModeBus, RS485/ RS232 etc.

Wir bieten Komplettlösungen für alle Ihre Batterie bedürfnisse mit hochwertigen,kostengünstigen Produkten. Durch eine Zusammenarbeit mit iLogoTech, profitieren Sie mit einer Entlastung ihrer Arbeitskräfte und maximieren Ihren Profit.